顽皮的美国评论

顽皮的美国评论

97.0%

如果你不知道的话,顽皮的美国正在变得非常棒。 它们的内容不仅是清晰的高清,而且是高科技。 作为第一个使用谷歌和三星的虚拟现实耳机的付费色情网站。

Brazzers Review

Brazzers Review

96.1%

Brazzers是那些在提供你期望的东西方面做得很好的色情网站之一。 硬核色情就像你期望的那样。 所有内容都是高品质的,有很多高清视频可供选择......

现实国王评论

现实国王评论

95.7%

总而言之,Reality Kings是我最受欢迎的3色情网站之一。 这次旅行本身就是让我感到很兴奋的事情。在看了游览提供的内容后,我不得不看到网站的其余部分。 起初,我在想,我打赌他们展示了他们在巡演中所拥有的最好的内容,其余的都不会那么好。

DDF网络评论

DDF网络评论

95.4%

没有时间真正的手帕? 有时间,但想看一些东西来调味吗? 没有一个真正的女孩可以让你这样做吗? 然后听起来你需要DDF网络治疗,你的所有湿梦都必然会成真。

BangBros评论

BangBros评论

95.1%

Bang Bros网站针对移动浏览器(包括平板电脑)进行了优化,也适用于在传统桌面浏览器上查看。 移动和桌面网站都非常整齐。 没有什么可以分散你的色情内容。

Twistys评论

Twistys评论

93.6%

Twistys是那些像我这样的人真正欣赏的付费色情网站之一。 关注非常重要的细节,比如女孩们有多热,有助于将Twistys与其他人分开。 Twisty是2013年度最受欢迎的付费色情网站。

团队Skeet审查

团队Skeet审查

92.1%

如果喜欢辣妹色情片,欢迎来到团队。 那是什么团队? Team Skeet! 团队Skeet是一个付费色情网站,有几十个网站提供最好的辣妹色情。 热门付费色情网站2015。

成名数字评论

成名数字评论

92.0%

Fame Digital是28网站的付费色情网络,不能很好地满足市场需求。 他们提供1080高清色情内容,并拥有庞大的视频和模型库供您选择。 网站导航可能不是最好的,但Fame Digital通过优质内容弥补了这一点。

PornPros评论

PornPros评论

92.0%

让我们直接从蝙蝠身上得到一件事。 Porn Pros有一些非常热的女孩。 在2016中投票选出最受欢迎的色情网站。 事实上,他们的65页面就在他们的主要网站上。 一旦你去Porn Pros,你就会看到他们有史以来最受好评的色情影片。

Mofos评论

Mofos评论

91.9%

Mofos是一个“业余风格”的色情网站,迎合那些寻找高品质的业余色情。 Mofos会员可以获得许多额外津贴,并可以访问互联网上最大和最热门的业余色情集合,包括用户提交的内容。

青少年超级世界评论

青少年超级世界评论

91.4%

寻找一个充满性感,性感,天真无邪的女性的热门网站? 试图摆脱艰难的摇滚疾病? Teen Mega World可以帮助您和您的朋友。 也许你需要付费,但有超过1,000模型和4,500视频,有无穷无尽的方式让你的梦想成真。

捷克AV评论

捷克AV评论

91.1%

你喜欢捷克辣妹吗? 捷克AV将通过提供成千上万的色情视频来熄灭你的欲望,其中包括最美丽和多才多艺的捷克丰满女士。 所有视频和图像均为高清格式,没有下载限制。

Wankz评论

Wankz评论

91.1%

你正在寻找一个付费色情网站,有成千上万的视频,最热门和最好的色情明星,成千上万的画廊和高品质的高清,Wankz是你的网站。 这个网站肯定是你和你的朋友不会很快忘记的网站,你知道,如果你是性感的宝贝,看起来无辜想要做的一切都取悦你。

Nubiles-PORN评论

Nubiles-PORN评论

91.1%

如果你是甜蜜的女孩接受婚姻采摘,那么Nubiles网络可能是你最好的小巷。 这个付费色情网站充满了永远潮湿和角质的21 +岁女孩等着你带他们进入卧室并起床他们的后巷。

数字游乐场评论

数字游乐场评论

90.9%

数字游乐场就像华纳兄弟的色情片。 它具有好莱坞制作风格的网站及其所有内容。 该网站通过一个主页面迎接访问者,该主页面展示了其所有受欢迎的内容。 他们最受欢迎的一些内容是他们的XXX模仿。

WTF通行证审查

WTF通行证审查

90.7%

有了像WTF Pass这样的名字,一旦你进入这个网站,你就知道你正在疯狂骑行。 访问11不同的网络,其名称像College Fuck Parties和Panda Fuck,这听起来就像是这样,这个色情网站上不乏短片。

狗屁审查

狗屁审查

90.7%

这个名字起初可能有点误导。 事实上,当我第一次听说DogFart网络时,我终于认为我遇到了我的比赛。 “我只是不喜欢那种东西”,我心想。 不过,一些奇怪的好奇心告诉我,我必须至少检查一下。 男孩,我很惊讶。 没有一只单身的狗。 也没有已婚的狗。 没有狗,放屁或其他。

邪恶的评论

邪恶的评论

90.4%

Wicked是一个付费色情网站,专注于提供比大多数其他网站更高质量的色情内容。 邪恶成员喜欢的许多电影都是好莱坞风格的作品,通常被称为色情模仿。 这并不是说它们是以主流电影为主题的滑稽版本。

GF网络评论

GF网络评论

90.4%

您是否正在寻找一些无辜的女性,她们只想做什么? 如果是这样的话,GF网络可能就是您的网站! 随着9,000视频,16,000画廊和现场直播的比较,这个充满性感女士的网站为寻找午夜小吃的男人提供了很多东西。

21 Sextury评论

21 Sextury评论

90.3%

你是否正在寻找一些性感女性的有趣和淘气的时间? 21 Sextury充满了最热,最潮湿,最俏皮的宝贝,只等一两个......或者三个。 这些无辜的女性肯定会通过热气腾腾的热身和上瘾的闷闷不乐的方式为您的生活带来一些夜间乐趣。

Naughty America Review

Naughty America Review

97.0%

Naughty America is freaking awesome, in case you didn’t know. Their content is not only in crystal clear HD, but it is high tech. As the first pay porn site to make use of virtual reality headsets from Google and Samsung.

Brazzers Review

Brazzers Review

96.1%

Brazzers is one of those porn sites that does a good job at providing what you expect. Hardcore porn just the way you expect it to be. All the content is high quality, and there are a lot of HD videos to choose from…

Reality Kings Review

Reality Kings Review

95.7%

All in all, Reality Kings is on my list of my top 3 favorite porn sites. The tour itself is what hooked me in. After seeing what the tour had to offer, I had to see the rest of the site. At first, I was thinking, I bet they showed the best content they had in their tour, and the rest wouldn’t be as good.

DDF Network Review

DDF Network Review

95.4%

Don’t have time for the real hanky panky? Have time for it, but want to watch something to spice it up? Don’t have an actual girl that will let you do it? Then it sounds like you need the DDF Network treatment, where all of your wet dreams are bound to come true.

BangBros Review

BangBros Review

95.1%

The Bang Bros website is optimized for mobile browsers (including tablets) as well as for viewing on traditional desktop browsers. Both the mobile and the desktop sites are very neatly laid out. There is nothing to distract you from your porn.

Twistys Review

Twistys Review

93.6%

Twistys is one of those pay porn websites that people like me can really appreciate. The attention to very important details like how hot the girls are helps to set Twistys apart from the rest. Twisty’s was the top pay porn site for the year 2013.

Team Skeet Review

Team Skeet Review

92.1%

If hotties porn is your thing, welcome to the team. What team is that? Team Skeet! Team Skeet is a pay porn site with dozens of websites offering the very best in hotties porn. Top Paid Porn Site 2015.

Fame Digital Review

Fame Digital Review

92.0%

Fame Digital is a pay porn network of 28 websites that don’t cater very much to niches. They offer 1080 HD porn and have a huge library of videos and models to choose from. The websites navigation may not be the best, but Fame Digital makes up for this with great content.

PornPros Review

PornPros Review

92.0%

Let’s get one thing straight right off of the bat. Porn Pros has some seriously hot girls. Voted top paid porn site in 2016. 65 pages of them on just their main site as a matter of fact. As soon as you head to Porn Pros you are shown their top rated porn videos of all time.

Mofos Review

Mofos Review

91.9%

Mofos is an “amateur style” porn of sites catering to those looking for high quality amateur porn. Mofos members receive many perks and get VIP access to the largest and hottest collection of amateur porn on the internet, including user submitted content.

Teen Mega World Review

Teen Mega World Review

91.4%

Looking for a hot site just loaded with sexy, sensual, innocent looking women? Trying to get rid of the hard as a rock disease? Teen Mega World has just the cure for you and your friends. Maybe you have to pay but with over 1,000 models and over 4,500 videos there are endless ways of making your wet dreams come true.

Nubiles-PORN Review

Nubiles-PORN Review

91.1%

If you are into sweet girls prime for marital picking then the Nubiles network may be up your best alley. This pay porn site is filled to the brim with perpetually wet and horny 21+ year old girls waiting for you to carrying them into the bedroom and get up their back alley.

Czech AV Review

Czech AV Review

91.1%

Do you love Czech babes? Czech AV will quench your lust by providing thousands of porn videos featuring the most beautiful and multi-talented Czech busty ladies. All videos and images are in HD and there is no download limit.

Wankz Review

Wankz Review

91.1%

Are you searching for a pay porn site that has thousands of videos, the hottest and the best pornstars, thousands of galleries and great quality HD, Wankz is the site for you. This site is most certainly one that you and your friends will not soon forget, you know, if you are into sexy babes looking innocent wanting to do everything to please you.

Digital Playground Review

Digital Playground Review

90.9%

Digital Playground is like the Warner Bros of porn. It has a Hollywood production style feel to the site and all of its content. The site greets visitors with a main page that showcases all of its popular content. Some of their most popular content is their XXX parodies.

WTF Pass Review

WTF Pass Review

90.7%

With a name like WTF Pass, you know you’re in for a wild ride once you enter this site. Access to 11 different raunchy networks with names like College Fuck Parties and Panda Fuck, which is exactly what it sounds like it is, there’s no shortage of kinky videos on this porn site.

Dog Fart Review

Dog Fart Review

90.7%

The name may be a little bit misleading at first. In fact, when I first heard about the DogFart Network I finally thought I had met my match. “I’m just not into that kind of stuff”, I thought to myself. Still, some strange curiosity told me I had to at least check it out. Boy, was I surprised. There wasn’t one, single dog. There were no married dogs either. No dogs, farting or otherwise.

Wicked Review

Wicked Review

90.4%

Wicked is a pay porn site that focuses on providing porn of a higher quality than most other websites. Many films enjoyed by Wicked members are Hollywood style productions and often they are dubbed as porn parodies. This is not to say that they are comical versions of mainstream films they are themed after.

The GF Network Review

The GF Network Review

90.4%

Are you looking for some innocent looking women who want to do nothing more then please? The GF Network might be the site for you if that is the case! With over 9,000 videos,16,000 galleries and live feeds beyond compare, this site full of sexy ladies has a lot to offer the man looking for their midnight snack.

21 Sextury Review

21 Sextury Review

90.3%

Are you looking for a fun and naughty time with some sexy women? 21 Sextury is full of hottest, wettest and most playful babes around just waiting to take a load or two…or three. These innocent women are sure to introduce some night-time fun into your life with their steaming hot bodies and addicting muffs.